Sunday - Wilmslow/Macclesfield - Autumn/Winter 2022 C - Division 3 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 22 May 2022
17:00Tytherington High SchoolSports Hall (Tyth)
Tequila Mockingbirds
vs
On The Edge
18:30Tytherington High SchoolOutdoor Court 1
Rainow Ravens
vs
Poynton Panthers
Sunday 22 May 2022
17:00 Tytherington High School Sports Hall (Tyth)
Tequila Mockingbirds
On The Edge
18:30 Tytherington High School Outdoor Court 1
Rainow Ravens
Poynton Panthers
Sunday 05 Jun 2022
17:00Tytherington High SchoolSports Hall (Tyth)
Baby Ballers 2.0
vs
Rainow Ravens
Sunday 05 June 2022
17:00 Tytherington High School Sports Hall (Tyth)
Baby Ballers 2.0
Rainow Ravens
Sunday 12 Jun 2022
19:15Tytherington High SchoolSports Hall (Tyth)
On The Edge
vs
Poynton Panthers
ByeTequila Mockingbirds
Sunday 12 June 2022
19:15 Tytherington High School Sports Hall (Tyth)
On The Edge
Poynton Panthers
Bye: Tequila Mockingbirds
Sunday 19 Jun 2022
17:00Tytherington High SchoolSports Hall (Tyth)
Baby Ballers 2.0
vs
Tequila Mockingbirds
19:15Tytherington High SchoolSports Hall (Tyth)
On The Edge
vs
Rainow Ravens
ByePoynton Panthers
Sunday 19 June 2022
17:00 Tytherington High School Sports Hall (Tyth)
Baby Ballers 2.0
Tequila Mockingbirds
19:15 Tytherington High School Sports Hall (Tyth)
On The Edge
Rainow Ravens
Bye: Poynton Panthers
Sunday 26 Jun 2022
17:00Tytherington High SchoolOutdoor Court 1
Baby Ballers 2.0
vs
On The Edge
17:45Tytherington High SchoolOutdoor Court 1
Poynton Panthers
vs
Tequila Mockingbirds
ByeRainow Ravens
Sunday 26 June 2022
17:00 Tytherington High School Outdoor Court 1
Baby Ballers 2.0
On The Edge
17:45 Tytherington High School Outdoor Court 1
Poynton Panthers
Tequila Mockingbirds
Bye: Rainow Ravens
Sunday 03 Jul 2022
19:15Tytherington High SchoolSports Hall (Tyth)
Baby Ballers 2.0
vs
Poynton Panthers
ByeOn The Edge
Sunday 03 July 2022
19:15 Tytherington High School Sports Hall (Tyth)
Baby Ballers 2.0
Poynton Panthers
Bye: On The Edge
Sunday 10 Jul 2022
17:00Tytherington High SchoolSports Hall (Tyth)
Rainow Ravens
vs
Tequila Mockingbirds
Sunday 10 July 2022
17:00 Tytherington High School Sports Hall (Tyth)
Rainow Ravens
Tequila Mockingbirds