Monday Night Indoor Culcheth League - Winter Spring Season - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 12 Jul 2021
19:00Court 1
Misfits
vs
Tornado Gems
19:40Court 1
Netchix
vs
Queen Bees
20:20Court 1
PRESCOT RUBIES
vs
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
ByeWild eagles
Monday 12 July 2021
19:00 Court 1
Misfits
Tornado Gems
19:40 Court 1
Netchix
Queen Bees
20:20 Court 1
PRESCOT RUBIES
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
Bye: Wild eagles
Monday 19 Jul 2021
19:00Court 1
Wild eagles
vs
Misfits
19:40Court 1
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
vs
Queen Bees
20:20Court 1
PRESCOT RUBIES
vs
Tornado Gems
Monday 19 July 2021
19:00 Court 1
Wild eagles
Misfits
19:40 Court 1
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
Queen Bees
20:20 Court 1
PRESCOT RUBIES
Tornado Gems
Monday 26 Jul 2021
19:00Court 1
PRESCOT RUBIES
vs
Misfits
19:40Court 1
Queen Bees
vs
Tornado Gems
20:20Court 1
Wild eagles
vs
Netchix
ByePRESCOT SAPHIRES
Monday 26 July 2021
19:00 Court 1
PRESCOT RUBIES
Misfits
19:40 Court 1
Queen Bees
Tornado Gems
20:20 Court 1
Wild eagles
Netchix
Bye: PRESCOT SAPHIRES
Monday 02 Aug 2021
19:00Court 1
Wild eagles
vs
PRESCOT RUBIES
19:40Court 1
Queen Bees
vs
Misfits
20:20Court 1
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
vs
Netchix
ByeTornado Gems
Monday 02 August 2021
19:00 Court 1
Wild eagles
PRESCOT RUBIES
19:40 Court 1
Queen Bees
Misfits
20:20 Court 1
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
Netchix
Bye: Tornado Gems
Monday 09 Aug 2021
19:00Court 1
Queen Bees
vs
PRESCOT RUBIES
19:40Court 1
Tornado Gems
vs
Netchix
20:20Court 1
Wild eagles
vs
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
ByeMisfits
Monday 09 August 2021
19:00 Court 1
Queen Bees
PRESCOT RUBIES
19:40 Court 1
Tornado Gems
Netchix
20:20 Court 1
Wild eagles
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
Bye: Misfits
Monday 16 Aug 2021
19:00Court 1
Tornado Gems
vs
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
19:40Court 1
Wild eagles
vs
Queen Bees
20:20Court 1
Misfits
vs
Netchix
ByePRESCOT RUBIES
Monday 16 August 2021
19:00 Court 1
Tornado Gems
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
19:40 Court 1
Wild eagles
Queen Bees
20:20 Court 1
Misfits
Netchix
Bye: PRESCOT RUBIES
Monday 23 Aug 2021
19:00Court 1
Misfits
vs
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
19:40Court 1
Netchix
vs
PRESCOT RUBIES
20:20Court 1
Wild eagles
vs
Tornado Gems
ByeQueen Bees
Monday 23 August 2021
19:00 Court 1
Misfits
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
19:40 Court 1
Netchix
PRESCOT RUBIES
20:20 Court 1
Wild eagles
Tornado Gems
Bye: Queen Bees
Monday 30 Aug 2021
19:00Court 1
Tornado Gems
vs
Misfits
19:40Court 1
Queen Bees
vs
Netchix
20:20Court 1
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
vs
PRESCOT RUBIES
ByeWild eagles
Monday 30 August 2021
19:00 Court 1
Tornado Gems
Misfits
19:40 Court 1
Queen Bees
Netchix
20:20 Court 1
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
PRESCOT RUBIES
Bye: Wild eagles
Monday 06 Sep 2021
19:00Court 1
Tornado Gems
vs
PRESCOT RUBIES
19:40Court 1
Queen Bees
vs
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
20:20Court 1
Misfits
vs
Wild eagles
ByeNetchix
Monday 06 September 2021
19:00 Court 1
Tornado Gems
PRESCOT RUBIES
19:40 Court 1
Queen Bees
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
20:20 Court 1
Misfits
Wild eagles
Bye: Netchix
Monday 13 Sep 2021
19:00Court 1
Netchix
vs
Wild eagles
19:40Court 1
Misfits
vs
PRESCOT RUBIES
20:20Court 1
Tornado Gems
vs
Queen Bees
ByePRESCOT SAPHIRES
Monday 13 September 2021
19:00 Court 1
Netchix
Wild eagles
19:40 Court 1
Misfits
PRESCOT RUBIES
20:20 Court 1
Tornado Gems
Queen Bees
Bye: PRESCOT SAPHIRES
Monday 20 Sep 2021
19:00Court 1
PRESCOT RUBIES
vs
Wild eagles
19:40Court 1
Netchix
vs
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
20:20Court 1
Misfits
vs
Queen Bees
ByeTornado Gems
Monday 20 September 2021
19:00 Court 1
PRESCOT RUBIES
Wild eagles
19:40 Court 1
Netchix
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
20:20 Court 1
Misfits
Queen Bees
Bye: Tornado Gems
Monday 27 Sep 2021
19:00Court 1
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
vs
Wild eagles
19:40Court 1
PRESCOT RUBIES
vs
Queen Bees
20:20Court 1
Netchix
vs
Tornado Gems
ByeMisfits
Monday 27 September 2021
19:00 Court 1
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
Wild eagles
19:40 Court 1
PRESCOT RUBIES
Queen Bees
20:20 Court 1
Netchix
Tornado Gems
Bye: Misfits
Monday 04 Oct 2021
19:00Court 1
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
vs
Tornado Gems
19:40Court 1
Queen Bees
vs
Wild eagles
20:20Court 1
Netchix
vs
Misfits
ByePRESCOT RUBIES
Monday 04 October 2021
19:00 Court 1
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
Tornado Gems
19:40 Court 1
Queen Bees
Wild eagles
20:20 Court 1
Netchix
Misfits
Bye: PRESCOT RUBIES
Monday 11 Oct 2021
19:00Court 1
PRESCOT RUBIES
vs
Netchix
19:40Court 1
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
vs
Misfits
20:20Court 1
Tornado Gems
vs
Wild eagles
ByeQueen Bees
Monday 11 October 2021
19:00 Court 1
PRESCOT RUBIES
Netchix
19:40 Court 1
PRESCOT SAPHIRES
Misfits
20:20 Court 1
Tornado Gems
Wild eagles
Bye: Queen Bees