Team Profile for Shooting Stars

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 13 Sep 201720:50Indoor court
Swifts6 - 24
Wed 20 Sep 2017Bye
Wed 27 Sep 201720:00Indoor court
FALCONS20 - 18
Wed 04 Oct 201718:20Indoor court
Thunderbirds12 - 28
Wed 11 Oct 201718:20Indoor court
Firefit11 - 29
Wed 18 Oct 201720:00Indoor court
Swifts20 - 24
Wed 25 Oct 2017Bye
Wed 01 Nov 201720:00Indoor court
FALCONS18 - 15
Wed 08 Nov 201720:50Indoor court
Thunderbirds10 - 35
Wed 15 Nov 201718:10Indoor court
Firefit8 - 21
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.6713.1313.97
Average Conceded :29.6724.2521.04
Average Points :0.001.001.22
Biggest Win :No wins18 - 1548 - 2
Biggest Loss :3 - 4210 - 353 - 42

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday - Social/Beginners @ Belvedere - Wednesday Belvedere Winter 2017 - Division A54/4/0
Wednesday social league @ IM Marsh - Wednesday Social May - July 2017 - Division A42/6/0
Wednesday - Social/Beginners @ Belvedere - Wednesday Feb - April 2017 - Division B18/0/0
Wednesday - Social/Beginners @ Belvedere - Wednesday Belvedere Nov 2016 - Jan 201772/6/0
Wednesday - Social/Beginners @ Belvedere - Wedensday Belvedere league Sept 201662/6/0
Wednesday social league @ IM Marsh - Wednesday Summer 201660/6/0
Wednesday - Social/Beginners @ Belvedere - Wednesday Spring 2016 league62/8/0
Wednesday - Social/Beginners @ Belvedere - Wednesday Feb- April 201650/8/0

Statistics for Shooting Stars for this season

Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Lowri WilliamsShooting Stars2
Sian HughesShooting Stars1
Lucy DeakinShooting Stars1
Ellen TalbotShooting Stars1