Wednesday - Velodrome - Indoor Season 2018/19 C - Division 2 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 30 Jan 2019
19:20Court 1
Chamber Challengers
vs
PM Pythons
19:20Court 2
BATWomen
vs
Team Bad
21:00Court 1
Egencians
vs
Hoops
21:00Court 2
Breakers
vs
Secret Seven
Wednesday 30 January 2019
19:20 Court 1
Chamber Challengers
PM Pythons
19:20 Court 2
BATWomen
Team Bad
21:00 Court 1
Egencians
Hoops
21:00 Court 2
Breakers
Secret Seven
Wednesday 06 Feb 2019
18:30Court 2
Egencians
vs
Secret Seven
19:20Court 2
BATWomen
vs
Breakers
20:10Court 2
Hoops
vs
PM Pythons
21:00Court 2
Chamber Challengers
vs
Team Bad
Wednesday 06 February 2019
18:30 Court 2
Egencians
Secret Seven
19:20 Court 2
BATWomen
Breakers
20:10 Court 2
Hoops
PM Pythons
21:00 Court 2
Chamber Challengers
Team Bad
Wednesday 13 Feb 2019
18:30Court 2
Breakers
vs
Hoops
19:20Court 2
BATWomen
vs
Secret Seven
20:10Court 2
Team Bad
vs
PM Pythons
21:00Court 2
Chamber Challengers
vs
Egencians
Wednesday 13 February 2019
18:30 Court 2
Breakers
Hoops
19:20 Court 2
BATWomen
Secret Seven
20:10 Court 2
Team Bad
PM Pythons
21:00 Court 2
Chamber Challengers
Egencians
Wednesday 20 Feb 2019
18:30Court 2
Hoops
vs
Chamber Challengers
20:00Court 2
BATWomen
vs
Egencians
20:45Court 1
PM Pythons
vs
Breakers
20:45Court 2
Secret Seven
vs
Team Bad
Wednesday 20 February 2019
18:30 Court 2
Hoops
Chamber Challengers
20:00 Court 2
BATWomen
Egencians
20:45 Court 1
PM Pythons
Breakers
20:45 Court 2
Secret Seven
Team Bad
Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
18:30Court 2
BATWomen
vs
Hoops
19:20Court 2
PM Pythons
vs
Egencians
20:10Court 1
Secret Seven
vs
Chamber Challengers
20:10Court 2
Team Bad
vs
Breakers
Wednesday 27 February 2019
18:30 Court 2
BATWomen
Hoops
19:20 Court 2
PM Pythons
Egencians
20:10 Court 1
Secret Seven
Chamber Challengers
20:10 Court 2
Team Bad
Breakers
Wednesday 06 Mar 2019
18:30Court 2
Breakers
vs
Chamber Challengers
19:20Court 2
Secret Seven
vs
Hoops
20:10Court 2
Team Bad
vs
Egencians
21:00Court 2
BATWomen
vs
PM Pythons
Wednesday 06 March 2019
18:30 Court 2
Breakers
Chamber Challengers
19:20 Court 2
Secret Seven
Hoops
20:10 Court 2
Team Bad
Egencians
21:00 Court 2
BATWomen
PM Pythons
Wednesday 13 Mar 2019
19:20Court 2
Egencians
28 - 15
Breakers
Wednesday 13 March 2019
19:20 Court 2
Egencians28
Breakers15